I’m Terrified of Everything

I’ve been slacking again on blogging. My b. But I’m hoping my explanation will make it all worth it.

As some of you may know, I published my first novel last November, and ever since, people have been asking me what my next one will be. Well, the idea struck me a few months back, to write a short story compilation. This is for several reasons. One is that I personally love short stories and love writing them, and studies have shown that readers are trending that way, so I’m not alone. Another reason was that I honestly can’t pump myself up to sit down and write another novel right now. I know everyone’s life is busy, but mine is at a point where mentally I don’t even know if I can write something longform that’s worth someone’s time.

So, I decided to have fun, and hope other people can have fun too!

My next book is a collection of short stories, entitled I’m Terrified of Everything, It will be a compilation of stories that I’ll release individually and digitally every week. When they’re all completed, I’ll put them together into Volume 1 of book, which will have both physical and digital copies.

So, without further adieu, here is the first book in the series, The Woods Are Calling: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B011Q27BMA?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

I hope you have as much fun with it as I did with writing it.

 

Leave a Reply

