daily meditations

image

In case I haven’t mentioned it before, I’m a BIG James Allen fan. While his diction is, shall we say ‘classic,’ what he has to say is right on.

Over the last year, I’ve grappled with my anxiety a lot, but this meditation guide has without a doubt helped me become mentally stronger and overall more loving, understanding, kind, and patient.

You can buy the book for 99 cents on Kindle, James Allen’s Book of Meditations. Or, I also found this link for you too http://james-allen.in1woord.nl/daily.php

Either way, if you are trying to be the best version of yourself, it’s worth the 2 minutes a day!

Leave a Reply

