happy new year!

tumblr_m30ic3G4rZ1qko5nzo1_500

 

I just wanted to take a minute to wish you all a happy new year! I know, this is cliché, but so what! I truly wish you the happiest of new years!

Imagine if with each passing 365 days, we were happier than the ones before that. We’d all continually be the happiest versions of ourselves!

Sure, life throws us all curve balls, and we often have to wake up every day and choose to be happy, but that’s my wish for you. I wish you the strength to choose happiness in 2015, no matter the circumstances. It is possible, and I know that you can do it. Believe in yourself and the strength you have.

I know my big resolution for 2015 is to have more self-discipline, whether that means not eating a cupcake, making it to the gym no matter how tired I am, or finishing everything on my to-do list before going to bed.

I wish you luck with all of your resolutions and goals as we all bravely enter a new year!

 

Leave a Reply

