I (literally) give you… my debut novel!

Anyone who knows me knows that I love to write. I almost don’t even care what it’s about; as long as I’m writing, I’m happy. Thankfully, along the way I’ve been blessed enough to have friends and family who have supported me, and a life crazy enough to keep me inspired.

27 years later, I decided to publish my very first novel.

best-thing-ever

It’s called Stalker, but it’s probably not what you think. In fact, the first Amazon review on it labels it as a love story, which I didn’t anticipate happening, but hey, if people like it, that’s all I care about.

Anyways, I hope that explains my recent absence from this blog, after I just began regularly updating it again!

Luckily, I hope I can make it up to you!

Stalker is available in ebook form for two more days (until Friday) in the Kindle store (HERE) or if you want the paperback version, that’s available too (HERE).

Again, I can’t thank all of you enough! Even if you’ve only ever read one post on this blog, it gave me the encouragement to continue writing and moving toward my dream of publishing a book!

A quick note, I chose to self-publish using Amazon, and spent months researching the process. As a result, I learned a lot that I hope can help other writers as well, and I will be doing an entire post on that soon. I promise!

Thank you again! You’re all my heroes!

1 comment
  1. Ricky said:

    I am so happy and excited for you Natalie! Who knows following your blog so many years ago would help me be one of the first people to be able to read your book! I just downloaded it on my Kindle app on my iPhone and will start it this weekend. Again, way to go Natalie and I pray you continue to improve and become an even better writer!

Leave a Reply

