instalife

Quick life update, and some beautiful pics along the way…


The drive to Vegas


Yard of Patron Margarita


Leaving Lake Mead


Komodo Dragon at Shark Reef


The Vegas!


Jellies!


Posing with the sharks


Ha!


Jumping from the boat!


Pear tomatoes are my new favorites!!! (Pictures: Pear tomatoes, fresh basil, quinoa and mozzarella)


Even when it’s dirty, I love LA!


Poolside at my favorite local haunt


Mama and Aunt visited LA… and of course tequila shots were involved


Chillin’


Hiking


Happy 21st lil sis!


Wine and cheese with my nana


PEZ collection at a vintage store that I’m totally jealous of!


Album release party with the greatest designer ever!


Lakers themed dinner, because I’m in off season withdrawals (pictured: purple cauliflower and pear tomatoes)


Cutest stamps ever!


My lava lamp


Farmers Market on my corner

Leave a Reply

