insta-life

Here’s a quick snippet of my life via Instagram


One of my final runs on this beach before changing jobs. I’ll miss it.


Painting nails at work. I’ll miss these girls. #NailKitFun


A stack of jerseys for people to wear during my birthday.


Lovely Lexi at our beach lunch break on my birthday.


Besties on the b-day.


Amanda’s AMAZING adorable birthday Panda Cupcakes. (It’s safe to say it was an excellent birthday)


Lovely LA building.


Cherry Cheesecake… my favorite. Thanks mom!


Birthday cake shared with my Uncle πŸ™‚


Shopping with dad and brother for some Mothers’ Day Diamonds


Lexi and her flower crown.


“Where there is love, there is life.”


THE most delicious ingredient… ever.


Weekend beach workout aka the beginning of my journey away from the Pale Side.

P.S. If you’re on Instagram, let me know in the comments so I can be sure to follow you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

