i heart birchbox

Recently I found out about a little something called Birchbox, and I’m in love. Note: I’m not getting paid for this, I just really love Birchbox and think you will too!

Every month, for $10 Birchbox sends you five surprise beauty and cosmetics products. You fill out a beauty profile and they send you things based on your preferences. And can I just say that it is the most beautiful packaging I’ve ever seen?!

I’m one of those people who almost never buys anything for myself, so every month this is a nice little treat to find in my mailbox in the middle of the month. It’s also a great way to find out about new products (most of which are natural). I love getting nail polish too because lets be honest, you can never use the whole bottle, but you always want different colors!

Head over to http://www.birchbox.com or follow them on Twitter @birch_box. You’ll love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

