thank YOU

This week (I use that term loosely) has been one of the most rewarding ones in my career to date, and I have to thank you all. I know I have some regular readers and since I’m locked up behind a computer screen 100hrs/week, this blog is your main form of communique with me. So, I just really want to thank you all for your continued support. Up until now, the high point was when I was featured in Sports Illustrated, but this week was even better. I’ve pasted the biggest links below for your review (in case you missed them 🙂 )

As you may,or may not, know, I write for the wonderful sports website BleacherReport.com and they have many partnerships, one is with the LA Times, so imagine my excitement when I checked on my article and it showed up on the Times!! You can read it here if you like.

My very first article was published with AND Magazine, and guess what… I made the “front page.” After writing for celebrity gossip blogs, it was so nice to be able to write a real, positive piece. You can read it here, for those interested in Lindsay Lohan.

Finally, above you’ll find my first feature for Vigore! Magazine. I’ve been their relationship columnist for about six months now, but this was my first feature. I interviewed a very special friend of mine. She’s a fashion designer and I’ve loved her clothes for years! So you can imagine my delight at landing this interview. You can see this and the rest of the magazine FOR FREE by clicking here.

So, really, I must thank you all for your ongoing and continued support. It means more to me than you know.

Leave a Reply

