monday inspiration

This Monday there are so many things I’m loving! After a restful, but odd weekend, I’m so ready for today. While I hate Mondays, like everyone else, I try to convince myself that Mondays are great! It’s a time to focus your mind, get in a rhythm and have a fresh start. Here’s some things I’m LOVING today:


Bright, colorful art that I could look at for hours.


Vintage boxes of crayons. At 24 years old, I still LOVE coloring in a coloring book every now and then. There’s nothing like the smell of a box of crayons.


A computer case that looks like an old book. I hate computers and love old books, so this is a way to make the best of the situation!


My new message board (Sorry for the horrible picture quality; it was taken with my phone) Old frame + scrapbook paper + dry erase marker.

Leave a Reply

