hump day lists

I finally sat down and made a list of all my projects from cook books to my new clothing line to the scripts going into production to my novel to the Christmas presents I must start on soon (we like to make presents in my family), and I have to say I feel a lot better now that things are nicely organized in categories on a piece of paper (which hopefully I won’t lose). I often view Wednesdays like Mondays. If my week didn’t get off to such a good start (which mine didn’t… car problems… blah) then Wednesday is your time to hit restart. So this is me hitting restart with a fantastic piece of art to ponder and be inspired by, and an amazing song I just discovered. It’s the perfect thing to get me going on a Wednesday. Enjoy!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

