buttons buttons buttons!

If you’re anything like me, as a child I used to troll my mom’s closet floor picking up stay buttons and sequins on her floor. I’d make lots of different crafts out of these, all of which were complete crap. But my mom would love them just the same when I gave them to her. Then one day, I discovered Sher Bear’s (my mom) button jar! This big beautiful jar was filled with buttons of every color and shape. Ever since then, I’ve collected buttons and love making things out of them. Here’s some pictures of fun, easy things you can make yourself or with your kids!

Leave a Reply

