football weather

Some of my most favorite things are the crisp fall weather, when you can wear sweaters, scarves and sometimes still wear shorts (depending on where you live)! This cool weather is synonymous in my mind with football season.

For as long as I can remember, every Sunday my family would sit on the couch and watch games together. We each have different favorite teams which makes Sundays even more fun. My mom would always buy make fun, festive snacks and meals for the games (so be excited for some recipes coming up this season).

I ran across this picture on Pinterest, and while this team is in my bottom five favorites, I still love the way it makes me feel. Warm, cozy, and ready for some autumnal pigskin action.

Leave a Reply

