promise

Here’s my promise to all of you, my loyal blog readers: I will stop being lame and never posting on this. Why do I even have a blog if I never post? I couldn’t come up with a good reason either. So from here on out, all hell will break loose. If you know me at all, you know I’m eclectic to say the least. I love everything. Seriously. I can find anything interesting. So I promise you that I will post much more frequently, even if it’s just something ridiculous.

Currently I have so many big projects in the air floating around my head that my blog gets lost and it really shouldn’t. So this is me, extending my hand in a handshake, the most solemn of agreements amongst gentlemen (and ladies).

Leave a Reply

