instalife

Phew! Another whirlwind week in the books! And it’s only Thursday! Here’s my life lately via instagram pictures…


Beautiful butterfly on my daily hike.


Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros at Jimmy Kimmel


Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros at Jimmy Kimmel


With my friend Brittany at the concert


FINALLY up to my leg press max… in my rugby days


My next read. It’s SO good so far. Another job well-done Roland Lazenby.


Watching Lolita on a mausoleum wall at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery. If you visit LA in the summer, you must do this! So much fun.


I of course love anywhere that lets me drink my black and tans in public… or anything for that matter.


Painting. It’s my favorite when words fail me.


Homemade ice cream sandwiches. My new favorite dessert. Bake some cookies, buy some ice cream, thank me later.


Gorgeous hill full of wildflowers on my hike.


Can’t wait to start reading this!


Beautiful display of God’s creation. If you know what this plant is called, do share. I need to know :)

Thanks for reading!! Have an excellent day. Let’s be better today than yesterday!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

