best cleanser ever

You know when you find a product that is so great you feel like you have to share it with everyone you know? Well, I think I’ve found the best thing ever. My skin has always been a constant soucre of frustration for me. Sometimes it’s oily, sometimes is combo skin, and I’ve tried literally every kind of cleanser. There is never one that just works, no matter what my skin feels like doing. Then I got a sample of Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser. It was a sample so I thought, sure! I’ll try it. A month later something happened that never has before.

Many products claim they’ll leave your skin feeling smooth and amazing and blah, blah, blah. This cleanser really did. It was really amazing. So when I ran out I thought, eh, it’s okay. I’ll just og back to my old one, because, let’s fact it, I’m cheap. It can’t be that different. Oh boy was I wrong. In about two days I was broken out and back to my temperamental skin. Not even my prescription moisturizer was helping. So I ordered myself a big bottle of Juice Beauty.

Then, I was hiking with my friend, raving about this stuff. She thought, yeah, yeah, yeah. I’m sure it’s great. Well, after our hike, we were waiting around for a friend, and I said, “You’re sweaty. Just wash your face real quick.” Instantly she was in love. She literally ordered it right then and there. She admitted to thinking I was full of shit and jsut hyping a product, but could now see that wasn’t the case.

So, if you’re like me, and can never find any cleaner that you’re really happy with, do yourself a favor and go HERE.

P.S. It’s organic!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

