NYFW spring 2012

It’s Fashion week in New York and I’m so jealous of my NYC people who get to be there! Here’s some of my favorites from the week so far. Jason Wu and Marc by Marc Jacobs are always my favorites, and this year is no different. While I’d never wear most of the things you see on the runway, I LOVE how imaginative they are!! Here’s my favorite high fashion, but wearable looks from the first part of the week. You can find more here.

Vera Wang

Oscar de La Renta

DKNY

Diane Von Furstenberg

Jason Wu

Marchesa

Marc by Marc Jacobs (always my favorite)

Marc by Marc Jacobs

1 comment
  1. chichichic! said:

    vera wang is STUNNING!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

